Juliana Daugherty- Light

Juliana Daugherty- Light

19.99

It’s hard to imagine that Juliana Daugherty’s softness and subtlety could materialize amid the tumult of current-day Charlottesville, VA, but every mode of being continues in the people of Charlottesville, as it does elsewhere, despite the impressions headlines might give. Despite thesocietal ills that dominate our screens, private struggles still exist, and Daugherty’s debut Light gives them palatable, manageable, andsatisfying form. For fans of Sharon Van Etten, Julien Baker and Aldous Harding.


Add To Cart